Fri, 30 Oct | Zoom

Oct Blue Moon ceremony with guided journey

An online event to connect with and harness the energy of the moon
Registration is Closed
Oct Blue Moon ceremony with guided journey

Time & Location

30 Oct 2020, 20:00 – 21:00 GMT
Zoom

About the Event

Join a live ceremony on Zoom to connect and harness the energy of the Full Moon. Brazilian shamanic practitioner Andréa will offer an ancient ceremony of connection with the Full Moon energy.

Event time is 8 PM London / 3 PM EST / 12 PM PT.  This ceremony will also be recorded (host only) and automatically shared with members. For more info about membership click here.

The Full Moon marks the peak of the moon’s cycle, the moment when the energy is most intense, magnifying many aspects of our lives. As the Earth and the moon’s rhythm of waxing and waning illuminates all that we have hidden, this is the time when we connect with gratitude, abundance, and manifestation. Through the connection with the moon's energy, you can channel manifestations in your life. The moon’s energy is active and available to us, either we use it or not.

The participants can experience a deep authenticity within themselves as they perform rituals to connect with their feminine essence through guided shamanic journey, drumming, Throughout the ages, humanity has been creating rituals and learning from the wisdom of the cycles.

Have a pen and paper with you, best if you wear a headset for the audio experience. Optional: candles, incense/smudge, crystals. No experience is needed, just have the intention to connect.

Please contact me with any questions at andrea@thegaiahealer.com.

With love, Andréa xxx

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • standard
    £6
    +£0.15 Service fee
    £6
    +£0.15 Service fee
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event