Tue, 12 Jan | Online

Jan Dark Moon Ceremony

An online event to connect with and harness the energy of the moon
Registration is Closed
Jan Dark Moon Ceremony

Time & Location

12 Jan, 20:00 – 21:00 GMT
Online

About the Event

Join a live online ceremony to connect and harness the energy of the Dark Moon. Brazilian shamanic practitioner Andréa will create an ancient ceremony of connection with the night before the New Moon energy with a guided shamanic journey.

Event time 12 PM PT / 3 PM EST / 20:00 GMT. The recording (host only) is available for members only, click here for more info about membership.

There is a substantial difference between the energy of the New Moon and the Dark Moon. The New Moon is the beginning of the new cycle, the energy of a seed about to sprout. But right before the new beginning, is the opportunity to release and let go in order to create space for new energies to come in - death and rebirth.⁠

We are so naturally connected to the moon cycle, and when we access it, we feel more in tune with ourselves. Using shamanic practices to align with the available energies, you will co-create your reality and manifest the change you want in your life. The moon’s energy is active and available to us, either we use it or not.

The participants can experience a deep authenticity within themselves as they perform rituals to connect with their feminine essence through guided shamanic journey, drumming, Throughout the ages, humanity has been creating rituals and learning from the wisdom of the cycles.

Have a pen and paper with you. Optional: candles, incense/smudge, crystals, and flowers. No experience is needed, just have the intention to connect.

Love, Andrea xxx

women@femininerevolution.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • livestream early bird
    £7
    +£0.18 Service fee
    £7
    +£0.18 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • livestream
    £9
    +£0.23 Service fee
    £9
    +£0.23 Service fee
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event