Sat, 07 Nov | Zoom

Free menstrual charting online class

Learn the difference between tracking and charting your menstrual cycle.
Registration is Closed
Free menstrual charting online class

Time & Location

07 Nov 2020, 20:00 GMT
Zoom

About the Event

The event will be recorded and the link will be shared with all registrants. 

12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT

Learn how to chart your cycle: when to do it, what to use, and what to look for. Learn the difference between tracking and charting, and the benefits of both.

I will share resources and information about what is behind this practice.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • standard
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event