Thu, 28 Jan | Online

Free Menstrual Charting Class

This is a live class where you can ask questions, and it will also be recorded, so you can watch at a convenient time.
Registration is Closed
Free Menstrual Charting Class

Time & Location

28 Jan, 20:10 – 21:00 GMT
Online

About the Event

This is a live class where you can ask questions, and it will also be recorded, so you can watch at a convenient time. The link will be shared with all registrants after the call.

12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT

This is a live class where you can ask questions, and it will also be recorded, so you can watch at a convenient time.

Learn how to chart your cycle: when to do it, what to use, and what to look for. Learn the difference between tracking and charting, and the benefits of both.

I will share resources and information about what is behind this practice.

xx, Andrea

Registration is Closed

Share This Event