Wed, 10 Feb | Online

Feb Dark Moon ceremony

An online event for women to connect with and harness the energy of the moon.
Registration is Closed
Feb Dark Moon ceremony

Time & Location

10 Feb, 20:00 – 21:00 GMT
Online

About the Event

Join a live ceremony on Zoom to connect and harness the energy of the Full Moon. Brazilian shamanic practitioner Andréa will offer an ancient ceremony of connection with the Full Moon energy.

Event time is 20:00 GMT / 3 PM EST / 12 PM PT.

The ceremony recording (host only) is available for members only. Click here for more info about membership.

You will receive the link immediately after registration, so check your email.

There is a substantial difference between the energy of the New Moon and the Dark Moon. The New Moon is the beginning of the new cycle, the energy of a seed about to sprout. But right before the new beginning, is the opportunity to release and let go in order to create space for new energies to come in - death and rebirth.⁠

We are so naturally connected to the moon cycle, and when we access it, we feel more in tune with ourselves. Using shamanic practices to align with the available energies, you will co-create your reality and manifest the change you want in your life. The moon’s energy is active and available to us, either we use it or not.

The participants can experience a deep authenticity within themselves as they perform rituals to connect with their feminine essence through guided shamanic journey, drumming, Throughout the ages, humanity has been creating rituals and learning from the wisdom of the cycles.

Have a pen and paper with you, best if you wear a headset for the audio experience. Optional: candles, incense/smudge, crystals. No experience is needed, just have the intention to connect.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Blessings, Andréa

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • livestream
    £7
    +£0.18 Service fee
    £7
    +£0.18 Service fee
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event