Sat, 01 Aug | ZOOM

Día de la Pachamama ceremony with Réyel from blksoltheory

Ceremony of celebration, gratitude, and offerings to Pachamama, our beloved Mother Earth
Registration is Closed
Día de la Pachamama ceremony with Réyel from blksoltheory

Time & Location

01 Aug 2020, 16:00 – 17:30 GMT-4
ZOOM

About the Event

In past times when we used to work with the seasons and respect the cycles, the beginning of harvest was a very important time in our lives.  Lammas, or midsummer, is about the union of Sun and Earth, of God and Goddess. We celebrate our Mother Earth with gratitude for the abundance of food, especially the grains.

Explore the sacred teachings of the Divine Feminine through shamanic journey, channeling, understanding the current times through the stars (astrology) in safe space. 

The event is at 4 pm EST / 1 pm PST / 10 am HST / 21:00 BST

Join Réyel and Andréa for a ceremony of connection with Mother Earth and our bodies, as Réy offers a collective reading and teaches aspects of the Divine Feminine through astrology and the cosmology of the day. Andréa will guide the participants through a journey to reconnect with the spirit of Mother Earth and your own higher self.

Hosts:

Réyel, SupernalSacredSpace.com, a Remembrance Oracle and intuitive channel with the gifts of lineage psychic abilities passed down from generations that include: clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience, claircognizance, premonition, mediumship, intercessory and automatic writing. Réy is a woman of color (BIPOC) and dedicated in doing decolonizing work and empowering people to be proud of their roots, their heritage and cultures, in this space through teaching them how to heal their ancestral lines through private ceremonies, education, therapy and mentorship.

Andréa, TheGaiaHealer.com a shamanic practitioner and a healer born and raised in Brazil. She has been a ceremony space holder for almost 10 years and initiated in Shamanism in Brazil 25 years ago. Andréa offers women to reclaim the sacredness and power of the feminine through private healing sessions, Women's Circles, and Moon Ceremonies, and teaches women to reconnect with their feminine wisdom in order to help them rediscover their power to heal themselves. The practices she offers are nurturing and, through drumming, promote a mildly altered state of consciousness that allows participants to hear their own inner voice.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • loads of love to share
    $40
    $40
    0
    $0
  • extra love to share
    $35
    $35
    0
    $0
  • more love to share
    $30
    $30
    0
    $0
  • standard
    $25
    $25
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event